Electronic Disturbance Theatre

ISEA Bio(s) Available:

  • ISEA2015

    The Electronic Disturbance Theater (EDT) is a small group of art activists engaged in developing the theory and practice of Electronic Civil Disobedience. The founding members are Ricardo Dominguez, Carmin Karasic, Brett Stalbaum, and Stefan Wray. EDT is recognized as one of the first small autonomous groups working to popularize digital resistance, working at the intersections of radical politics, global performance art, and web design.

Role(s) at the symposia over the years: