Anna Terzaroli: Dark Path #6

  • ©, Anna Terzaroli, Dark Path #6


    Dark Path #6

Artist(s) and People Involved:


Artist Statement:

    This piece is a part of the “Dark Path” series. This electroacoustic music focuses on sound marks of a sonic landscape. It embodies a sense of history beyond itself. Beyond the analysis of the used recordings, there is a history that is personal. The piece aims to examine and explore the transformative possibilities of the computer music.



All Works by the Artist(s) in This Archive: