Ivan Fedele, Jacques Goldstein: Primo Quartetto (per acordar)

  • ©, , Primo Quartetto (per acordar)


    Primo Quartetto (per acordar)

Artist(s) and People Involved:


Artist Statement:

    A film by J. Goldstein, devoted to the piece Primo Ouartetto (Per Accordar) by Ivan Fedele, for two violins, alto and cello, performed by the Quartet from the Ensemble InterContemporain.

    Jean-Marie Conquer and Hae Sun Kang: violists.

    Christophe Desjardins: alto- sax.

    Jean-Guihen Queyras: cellist.


All Works by the Performer(s) in This Archive: