Darren Moore, Tim O’Dwyer, Brian O’Reilly: Iron Egg

  • ©, , Iron Egg


    Iron Egg

Artist(s) and People Involved:


Artist Statement:

    Electro-acoustic trio. The trio members will be performing individual solo sets to get things going before they join forces for their finale.

Other Information:

    Darren Moore – percussion/laptop
    Tim O’Dwyer – sax
    Brian O’Reilly – visuals/electronics


All Works by the Performer(s) in This Archive: